Contact Us:

Office Hours: Open 8:30am-6:00pm Monday-Friday
 
4040 West Bellfort Avenue          (Click for a Map)
Houston, TX 77025
P: 713.666.1408 | F: 713.666.7930
 

Our Staff:

The Rev. Gena Davis

Vicar
gena@graceinhouston.org 

Renee Canizaro

Interim Head of School
renee@graceinhouston.org

The Rev. Dr. Richard Kleiman

Assisting Clergy
richard@graceinhouston.org

Donna Bryant

Director of Advancement
donna@graceinhouston.org

Ann Wells

Church Administrator
ann@graceinhouston.org

Blake Burns

Director of Youth Ministries
blake@graceinhouston.org

Gary Davis

Director of Music
gary@graceinhouston.org

Cameron Davis

Web Administrator
cameron@graceinhouston.org

Mario Ruiz

Church Sexton

Dorothy Hickman-Joseph

Bishop’s Warden
Click here to view our Bishop’s Committee