Contact Us:

Office Hours: Open 8:30am-6:00pm Monday-Friday
 
4040 West Bellfort Avenue          (Click for a Map)
Houston, TX 77025
P: 713.666.1408 | F: 713.666.7930
 

Our Staff:

The Rev. Gena Davis

Vicar
gena@graceinhouston.org 

Renee Canizaro

Head of School
renee@graceinhouston.org

Diane D Andrew

Church Administrator
diane@graceinhouston.org
 

Donna Bryant

School Director of Advancement
donna@graceinhouston.org

Mitzi Coleman

Connections Coordinator
mitzi@graceinhouston.org

Blake Burns

Director of Youth Ministries
blake@graceinhouston.org

Gary Davis

Director of Music
gary@graceinhouston.org

Cameron Davis

Web Administrator
cameron@graceinhouston.org

Mario Ruiz

Church Sexton

Philip Montgomery

Bishop’s Warden